CONTACT US

Head Office

Sales New Machines – Sonto
sales@scotsmansa.co.za011 053 5003

Workshop & Service – Bianca
service@scotsmansa.co.za011 053 5002

Spares – Lance
spares@scotsmansa.co.za011 053 5001

Warranties – Christa
warranty@scotsmansa.co.za011 053 5004

Accounts – Alice
accounts@scotsmansa.co.za011 053 5006

General Manager – jennifer@scotsmansa.co.za

Managing Director – stuart@scotsmansa.co.za

Telephone Numbers:

010 590 0609

011 053 5000

Fax:

011 826 4123

086 634 0803

Physical Address:

Lakeview Business Park
Unit 4,
8 – 10 Yaldwyn Road
Jetpark
Boksburg

Postal Address:

PO Box 30072
Jetpark
1467

Gauteng, Limpopo, Mpumalanga,

North West, Free State, Northern Cape

Byron Sinden

Cell: 082 434 1440

Office: 010 590 0609

Fax: 011 826 4123

byron@scotsmansa.co.za

Eastern Cape

Joan White:

Cell: 083 653 0995

Office: 041 776 1944

Fax: 086 528 6330

portelizabeth@javagencies.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Noelene Fletcher:

Cell: 083 225 1439

Office: 010 590 0609

Fax: 011 826 4123

noelene@scotsmansa.co.za

Western Cape

Ian Godfrey:

Cell078 529 0190

Office010 590 0609

Fax: 011 826 4123

ian@scotsmansa.co.za

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.